i’m still alive (barely.)

I could say that I’m sorry. Sorry for not posting anything, sorry for being inactive and sorry to let this blog lie low for a while.

But you know what? I’m not.

I didn’t feel like blogging; I didn’t feel like I had anything important to say and I am not going to force myself to do something I don’t want to do. I do a lot of things I don’t feel like doing, but this blog is a hobby- and as soon as I force myself to write, it’s not a hobby anymore.

I hope you understand that.

So. What’s been happening?

I’m nearly done with school. I have one week of exams and talks and tests left, but then I’m done. I’m thrilled about that, but I’m also sad that it ends. And I’m already concerned about what the heck I will do with all my free time. I have some plans- but that is worth a post on its own. Which will hopefully be online soon.

In case you are thinking ‚what just happened here‘ and currently asking yourself why this post is written in English again: I just really feel like it. Most of my life is in English, I prefer English over German- so name one good enough reason for me to write this blog in German. Fun Fact: I’ve been writing the posts in my head in English and then translated them into German while typing them. That’s how screwed up I am.

But I’m happy to be just the right amount of screwed up- it’s making me me and in case you’re interested in whatever I will be up to these next months: Stay tuned.

It’s gonna be exciting.

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar