exciting things are happening!

I just finished school! Got my Abitur, got my freedom, got the chance to design every day just like I want it to be. My prom is in a few days and then I’m DONE!

But what am I gonna do then?

I always knew that I wanted to travel and see the world but I never knew exactly where I wanted to go, what I wanted to do and when I wanted to leave.

And then an opportunity revealed itself right before my eyes: I am getting the chance to do voluntary work in … Brazil! I can’t wait to have summer all day long, to learn how to speak Portuguese, to get to know new people, to work with children all day long and to get out of my comfort zone.

I’ve had some trouble with my visa since I’m still seventeen but I hope that I get everything together to be able to apply for it before I go on vacation with my friends.

Because Brazil on its own is not enough (duh), I’m going to be in Croatia, Stockholm, Portugal and London before that. Exciting times!!

I’m not sure how much I’m actually going to write about the travels, but I will definitely do photography-based posts.

I legit cannot wait for my life to actually start and I’m so excited for everything that’s on the plate for me <3

Anna xx

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar