smoothie bowl // raw vegan

Hi!

Today I decided to go for something raw for breakfast, because I read some stuff on raw till4 and raw veganism and I think this topic is really interesting. There are some people who only eat raw (= not cooked) food, because they think that, if you cook veg and fruit, you loose a lot of the vitamins. I do not plan (at the moment. Because you know- never say never!) to go fully raw but I could eat one raw meal a day or raw on saturdays or raw till4 or something like that. I’ll try the raw thing from today on and I’ll tell you how it’s going!

DSC01204

Oh and btw: I am gonna use Instagram again, so if you want to have a look I’d be very happy :) @bisschenglueckblog

Okay and now: Lets get stared with the FOOOOD!

You need:

1 banana
1 plum
2 nectarines
different toppings

Just blend the fruit together, put the mixture in a bowl or a jar and top with everything you have! I used coconut chips, cacao nibs, blueberries and chia seeds. Enjoy!!

Hope you like it (in case you tried it) and if you haven’t tried it yet: DO IT!!

Anna xx

Kommentar verfassen

